## List of participants of the

## 11<sup>th</sup> Meeting of the Working Group on Research of Competition Issues on Pharmaceutical Markets

21 September 2017 Velikiy Novgorod

N₂	Country	Name	Surname	Organization	Title/Position				
	Foreign participants								
1.	Austria	Theodor	Thanner	Austrian Federal Competition Authority	Director General				
2.	Armenia	Manuk	Mikayelyan	State Commission for the Protection of Economic Competition	Head of the Department				
3.	Brazil	Cristiane Alkmin	Junqueira Schmidt	Administrative Council for Economic Defense (CADE)	Commissioner				
4.	China	Sang	Lin	State Administration for Industry & Commerce	Deputy Director, General Bureau of anti- monopoly and anti-unfair competition enforcement				
5.	India	S.L.	Bunker	Competition Commission of India	Member				
6.	Italy	Renato	Ferrandi	Italian Competition Authority	Head of International Department				
7.	Kazakhstan	Jannat	Ertlesova	Council of ULPA "Association of competition and commodity markets development"	Head				
8.	Kazakhstan	Alimzhan	Iliasov	Council of ULPA "Association of competition and commodity markets development"	Expert				
9.	Kazakhstan	Alia	Jumabaeva	Committee for Regulation of Natural Monopolies and Protection of Competition of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan	Deputy Head				
10.	Kazakhstan	Azamat	Maitiev	Committee for Regulation of Natural Monopolies and Protection of Competition of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan	Head				
11.	South Africa	Hardin	Ratshisusu	Competition Commission of South Africa	Deputy Commissioner				
12.	South Africa	Yongama	Njisane	Competition Commission of South Africa	Head of International Department				
	Zurich University								
13.		Fabio	Babey	Zurich University	Professor				

Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development									
14.	OECD	Pedro	Caro de Sousa	Competition Division	Lawyer				
HSE - Skolkovo Institute for Law and Development									
15.	Russia	Ivanov	Alexey	HSE - Skolkovo Institute for Law and Development	Director				
Association of Antimonopoly Experts									
16.	Russia	Andrey	Zakataev	Association of Antimonopoly Experts	Member				
17.	Russia	Evgeniy	Voevodin	Association of Antimonopoly Experts	Member				
18.	Russia	Mikhail	Voronin	Association of Antimonopoly Experts	Member				
19.	Russia	Kseniya	Tyunik	Association of Antimonopoly Experts	Member				
20.	Russia	Nataliya	Totakhevage	Association of Antimonopoly Experts	Member				
21.	Russia	Elena	Sokolovskaya	Association of Antimonopoly Experts	Member				
22.	Russia	Evgeniya	Rakhmanina	Association of Antimonopoly Experts	Member				
23.	Russia	Nataliya	Koresteljova	Association of Antimonopoly Experts	Member				
24.	Russia	Vitaliy	Dianov	Association of Antimonopoly Experts	Member				
25.	Russia	Dmitriy	Gavrilenko	Association of Antimonopoly Experts	Member				
26.	Russia	Irina	Aimova	Association of Antimonopoly Experts	Member				
27.	Russia	Anna	Numerova	Association of Antimonopoly Experts	Member				
	CIS Executive Committee								
28.	Russia	Azam	Usmanov	CIS Executive Committee	Advisor to Department for Economic Cooperation				
Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS Russia)									
29.	FAS Russia	Anatoliy	Golomolzin	FAS Russia	Deputy Head				
30.	FAS Russia	Timofey	Nizhegorodtsev	FAS Russia	Head of Department for Control over Social Sphere and Trade				

31.	FAS Russia	Lesya	Davydova	FAS Russia	Head of Department for International Economic Cooperation
32.	FAS Russia	Tatiana	Oinvid	FAS Russia	Deputy Head of Department for International Economic Cooperation
33.	FAS Russia	Ruslan	Makhmudov	FAS Russia	Deputy Head of Division, Department for International Economic Cooperation
34.	FAS Russia	Anastasia	Dokukina	FAS Russia	Senior Expert, Department for International Economic Cooperation